Executive Board

David J. Lillenstein, D.Ed., NCSP
Derry Township School District
450 Homestead Road, PO Box 898
Hershey, PA 17033
W: (717) 531-2277 ext. 5436
E-mail: dlillenstein@hershey.k12.pa.us
Secretary/Past President
Julia Szarko, Ph.D., NCSP
Central Bucks School District
Cold Spring Elementary
4150 Durham Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
W: (267)-893-3808
E-mail: jszarko@cbsd.org
James Glynn, NCSP
425 Deerfield Drive
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066-4023
C: (724) 316-6589
E-mail:  schoolpsych@zoominternet.net
The ASPP Executive Board consists of the above elected officers and the elected  Regional Delegates. All other positions are appointed.